Contacto

Ciudad de México – Norte

Casa de Cooperacion Global
Cocoteros No. 172
Col. Nueva Santa Maria
Ciudad de México CP 02800
52-55 55 56 21 52
mexicocity@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://azcapotzalco.brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Ciudad de México – Sur

Sukdham
lxpantenco 26-Bis
Col. Real de Los Reyes
Coyoacán CP 04330
52-55 55 44 47 39
coyoacan@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Ciudad de México – Oriente

Casa de Estudios Victory Village
Playa Villa del Mar 224 ( Eje 5 Sur )
Col. Militar Marte
Centro Oriente CP 08830
52-55 55392446
victory.village@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Cuernavaca, Morelos

Shantidham
Calle Rosal #122, casa 4
Col. Rancho Cortes
Cuernavaca, Morelos CP 62120
52-777 145 27 43
cuernavaca@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Puebla, Puebla

Casa de los Angeles
Av Moratilla # 28
Col. Luz Obrera
Puebla CP 72110
52-222 224 09 55
puebla@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Tlaxcala, Tlaxcala

Casa Avyaktdham
10 de mayo 3-A Texcacoac
Santa Ana Chiautempan
Tlaxcala CP 90800
52-246 464 25 03
tlaxcala@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Mérida, Yucatán

Casa Dilaram
Calle 27 No. 337
X 36 y 36A San Ramón Norte
Mérida CP 97117
52-999 941 91 31
merida@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://merida.brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas

Casa Shivalaya
Av. Palenque No 17
Manzana 39 Col. San Jose Yeguiste
Tuxtla Gutierrez CP 29025
52-961 61 523 41
tuxtla@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://brahmakumaris.org.mx/

Tijuana, Baja California

Brahma Kumaris Tijuana
Calle Gustavo Díaz Ordaz 19
Col. Guadalupe Victoria
Tijuana CP 22380
52-664-6071732
tijuana@mx.brahmakumaris.org
http://tijuana.brahmakumaris.org.mx/

No se admiten más comentarios